ResearchGate: finally a (good) scientific social network!

I must admit I have not discovered ResearchGate until recently, and I was really suprised how easily it works, the design is simply awesome, and it looks to have a really powerfull searching engine.

When I created my account there it automatically found most of my publications, and it periodically asks me to check if I am the author of publications it finds to match my name.

Besides, I have found a lot of activity of researchers there, sharing their papers in pdf format, and a very nice questions&answers section, where you can find intersting dicussion topics.

In my case, I will continue updating my profile there, and uploading my papers!

See you!

This entry was posted in Other stuff... and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

