ShareLaTeX – Your new tool to create papers

Hi all,
I can’t really believe I have not written about ShareLaTeX before.

ShareLaTeX is an online editor of LaTeX files, with utilities such as previsualization, easy upload/download options, and what is even better, collaborative and free!
ShareLaTeX

I’ve used it for years now successfully for my last papers, and I can say that it is easy, effective and works!

However, there are things I don’t like: there are some premium features not free, such as synchronization with Dropbox, track changes or connection with Github. These are amazing feats I would like to see in my free account. But I understand this is difficult to achieve unless Google comes and buy your site : )

In any case, I recommend it to everyone.

Regards!

Marcos

This entry was posted in Latex and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

